Images Logo

Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's

MKSSS's

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur.

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur

Images Logo
Images Logo

Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's

MKSSS's

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur.

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur

Images Logo

Meet Counsellor

Meet Counsellor

Home >Meet Counsellor

Home > Meet Counsellor



Counsellor's

Sr.No. Name Contact No Picture
1 Dr. Sanjivani Shashtri 9657627010 sshashtri.ccoew@gmail.com
2 Prof. Sneha Uttarwar 9657662050 sruttarwar.ccoew@gmail.com
3 Dr. Shubhangi Bompilwar 8975311588 sbompilwar.ccoew@gmail.com
4 Prof. Priyadarshini Ramteke 8422008886 pramteke.ccoew@gmail.com
5 Prof. Rashmi Deshpande 9822695556 rashmiccew@gmail.com
6 Prof. Asha Gedam 9730184638 agedam.ccoew@gmail.com
7 Prof. Pravin Gorantiwar 9420445963 pgorantiwar.ccoew@gmail.com
8 Prof. Sharayu Deote 9766697512 sharayudeoteccoew@gmail.com
9 Prof. Sushma Satpute 9881374806 sushmasatpute.ccoew@gmail.com
10 Prof. Vidya Raut 9404107646 vsr.ccoew@gmail.com
11 Prof. Sakshi Khamankar 9028144334 skhamankar.ccoew@gmail.com